Bone has Sex with Animals

March 14, 2009

bunny1

I’ve not been the most, um, enthusiastic blogger lately. It used to be that seeing my hit counter drop close to zero would inspire me to post something – anything. Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending who you ask) ever since I posted my article, Some Players have had Sex with Animals, I’ve had quite the steady stream of people finding my blog by searching for “sex with animals” or some variation thereof — my favorite being “moral people who have sex with animals”.

bunny3

When I initially shot these photos, the plan for this post — the joke — was I’d finally give these people what they were seeking. The original post only teased about donkey shows and highly aroused penguins. Surely a disappointment to people expecting some hardcore human/animal relations.

Of course, while I put off actually putting in the effort of writing this, Linden Lab announced plans for the segregation of adult content on the grid. Now, I’m not going to weigh in on whether this is good or bad for Second Life. However, I would like to state:

The overly-sexed culture of Second Life is part of its charm. I like randomly running into hermaphrodite anthropomorphic raccoons having  sex in furniture stores. I like being intrigued or repulsed (or both) by people’s odd kinks and fetishes. And I like being able to say, “hey, I need some pictures of me having sex with pink-haired bunny for my blog, can you model for me?” without feeling like I’m crossing some sort of boundary of acceptability.

bunny2

16 Responses to “Bone has Sex with Animals”

  1. Meara D said

    lmao…too freaking hilarious xD

  2. God…Sehra’s gonna get teased for this! 😀

  3. janeane marie said

    This is flippin hilarious, but alarming!!! I’ve (I guess) kind of heard about sex with farm animals ~ but apparently I’m soooo naive that I didn’t think it was really out there. When I read on MSNBC about the dude in Alaska banging the dog I couldn’t believe it ~ had to google it! Then the dude that died from a perforated colon?!?!? WTF? Really people?
    The poor animals…
    I think all sex offenses should be punishable by castration! Regardless of who (or what) the act was against!

    :o(

  4. Marx Dudek said

    Put that jailbait aside and try some real lapine. ^_^

  5. Connie Sec said

    Did she get a carrot for her trouble??

  6. Anonymous said

    no i dont thnk so

  7. Anonymous said

    i wish i were that cat

  8. Anonymous said

    its a rabbit or a bunny

  9. who wants to have sex here rilly dont be shy

  10. Robert Fritzie said

    Having sex with animals is not recommended, its just downright disgusting. I knew some guy next door who was banging his dog, after a while he came down with mange. The Doctors could not cure it. I’m just here doing research on a certain subject, but I did not expect to come across anything like this. You sick bastards really need to stop banging animals. You could spread any desease you catch to the general population. Siphilis came from Humans banging sheep.

  11. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  12. Brooke said

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

