T-Bone

February 24, 2009

I had a random idea: Take a picture of myself wearing every t-shirt currently residing in my “T-Shirts (Jacket Layer)” folder and create one huge picture with the images. It worked out well since I have exactly 27 tees, forming a perfect grid of 3 columns and 9 rows.

The picture is rather large so I’m putting it in after the cut.

all-small

7 Responses to “T-Bone”

  1. Daila Holder said

    Hey it’s naked cowboys.

    I feel strangely dejected that I haven’t seen you personally wear all of those.

  2. I still think you are a little crazy.

    XD

  3. Thas a lotta t-shirts Bone. 🙂

  4. Wrath said

    …is jealous you have all your t-shirts in one easy to access folder. Otherwise, I’d totally turn this into a meme. 😉

    Also, I cannot believe you have 27 poses all so similar to each other – how do you keep track of those, as well??

  5. I’d bet money you had the title of the column before you had a topic. 😛 Very nice!

    • Wilma said

      Sono d'accordo con Luca, Black Mirror è assolutamente da vedere. Pure Dead Set non è male, nonostante la mia quasi avversione per gli zombies, però lì è il metaforone che conta. Vorrei segnalare una serie che si piazza a pari merito, se non imaanimtemedte sopra, a Breaking Bad: Boss, shakespeariana e per me la migliore dell'anno.

    • Alfred Amba | (11:55) Mon cher César Ngadi,je suis dans l’obligation de vous confirmer que OUI EUGENE DIOMI NDONGALA EST LIBERÉ.Mais quand tu dis c’est la victoire de la démocratie,expliques nous en quoi vous faites allusion? A son arrestation arbitraire ou sa libération secrète?

Leave a Reply

