Wang Fanboyism

February 16, 2009

fanboy_dc_comics_cover

Often when I’m bored I’ll hit up the front page of Uncensored Xstreet and repeatedly click “get more” to see if anything interesting pops up.

Well, I was doing just that when I spotted a wang I hadn’t seen before. I clicked. It was nothing special, just standard unit. But there was a review. It read something like: I bought this for my boyfriend, we both agree that this is the best looking wang in SL.

Really? Really? Well, missy, you obviously haven’t seen my Brand X wang or else you wouldn’t make such preposterous statements. Either that or you’re stupid. Or blind. Or stupid and blind. And you’re probably ugly too. Here’s a list of why Brand X is better then that piece of crap.

  1. It’s awesome.
  2. I’m awesome and therefor what I say is true.
  3. It talks.
  4. You’re stupid.

Now please do us all a favour and turn the internet off.

Regards,
Bone

2 Responses to “Wang Fanboyism”

  1. Bettye said

    *falls down laughing*

  2. Tate said

    Bone’s blog…never disappoints…lmao…

Leave a Reply

