My Skybox

November 17, 2008

These are kinda old.

skyloft2

skyloft1

skyloft3

skyloft41

5 Responses to “My Skybox”

  1. QueenKellee Kuu said

    Nice pics…

    /me does three cheers for depth mattes

  2. I’m going to be sexist and say that totally looks like a guy’s bachelor pad 😛

  3. Laleeta said

    *nods*
    I would have to agree with Q, though it does look nice 😀

  4. Dyami said

    From another guy, I think the place looks really good. Pretty much my style too.

  5. very nice, and very you.

Leave a Reply

