Overstaying my Welcome

November 16, 2008

Grabbed this snap after James Schwarz had taken my picture for his headshot series. His place is freakin’ swank.

bone-thinks

2 Responses to “Overstaying my Welcome”

  1. Alex said

    Right? Thanks for the tip. I didn’t want to get off the poser. “That’s it? I’m not sure you got the one you want? You did? Really?” And then Myg, Sable and I were standing around making small talk and I was figuring we could order some Thai food so we’d have an excuse to, er, not leave. Then I cammed outside, and I have to tell you, the place is floating. It’s a freakin’ sky box. No ground at all. Must be because of the paparazzi and crazy stalkers. (I got an LM.)

  2. I agree, his place was nice.

Leave a Reply

