The Last Damn Time

September 22, 2008

12 Responses to “The Last Damn Time”

  1. aisururieko said

    aw… you look like a very cross Bo Peep. you need some sheepies. and a shepherd’s crook. XD

  2. Nikki said

    damn you’re adorable in a dress! LOL

  3. You say that every time Bone and you always come back for more 😀

  4. LOL! That may possibly be one of the cutest pictures ever.

  5. I just wanna scoop you up and smoosh you.
    Reminds me of when I used to dress up my little brother, I love it!

  6. That is hands down the cutest picture I have ever seen. LOL

  7. Dude …

    We gotta talk …

  8. Jazz said

    Seriously….we gotta get you out more. >.<

    With men….

    Who wear pants….

    O.O

  9. oh my gosh i cant believe i missed this LOL

    *cupcake hat trick completed!*

  10. Bone said

    Why do Calista’s comments always end up in my spam folder?

Leave a Reply

