Searching for Inspiration

August 28, 2008

I’m still in research mode for my big Tetra redesign and I stumbled upon the Aqua Forest Aquarium site. Holy shit, are these magnificent or what? I have never wished to be a fish more then I did when browsing through their gallery.

I asked on Plurk yesterday for examples of amazing landscaping in SL and I thought I’d extend that request to the blog. So if you have any suggestions of sims, stores, or websites that you think show off landscape design in Second Life, post them in the comments.

EDIT: Check this one out.

Leave a Reply

