OMG OMG! I’m so pretty!

August 17, 2008

Laleeta was stalking the lucky chair at Crimson Shadow and ‘B’ popped up so I hopped over to reset the letter.

I needed an elegant dress like I needed a poke in the eye with a dirty stick but when I tried it on I felt… I dunno… I felt right.

5 Responses to “OMG OMG! I’m so pretty!”

  1. Omg I’m crying and laughing at the same time!

  2. OH Damn…..

    That’s too hot.

    Call me sometime 😉

  3. Bone said

    Cupcake commentor hat-trick! I win!

  4. Your a lucky guy. Not many hold that talent. xD

Leave a Reply

